With our innovative Professional Design & Installation Team, we have been recognized as leaders in South Florida for the past 8 years and growing.

There is no project small or too large, we respect all of our clients with our Personal Attention from start to finish with every detail of their project, we strive and take great pride for 110% Client Satisfaction for each project.

 

HERE’S WHAT SOME OF OUR CUSTOMERS HAD TO SAY ABOUT THEIR EXPERIENCE WITH “YOUR GARAGE ORGANIZER INC.”

 

June  30, 2017

~”Call me for an opinion. This company is 100%.  Perfect Installation. ~”

William E.

 

June  28, 2017

~”Excellent Work !  Final Product exceeded my expectations ! ~”

Kenneth D.

 

May  22, 2017

~”Tony and his team did a wonderful job. They were very receptive to our input and made changes (minor) as requested.  The staff is extremely professional and made me very happy. I chose YGO for my garage

remodel. ~”

Jennifer H.

 

May  15, 2017

~”Great and awesome team !   I will recommend him always. Thanks! ~”

Sara B.

 

April 23, 2017

~”Great organization, very helpful with planning. ~”

Howat W.

 

April 21, 2017

~”Excellent work !  Professional ! Conscientious !  Thorough !  Ten stars for Moris & his team ! ~”

Loretta F.

 

April 06, 2017

~”The company is the most consider it and wonderful to full the needs of what I need in the garage. Very pleasant. ~”

Freya C.

 

March 29, 2017

~”It was a pleasure dealing w/ Moris, courteous , on-time, completely professional. Fair price too!!!! Will use again. ~”

Stephen S.

 

March 27, 2017

~”The experience  was excellent. The installers were extremely helpful. ~”

Joanne M.

 

March 22, 2017

~”FABULLOUS! ~”

Liz  L.

 

March 15, 2017

~”Buenisimo trabajo, muy contentos con el producto final . Gracias. ~”

Maria G.

 

March 10, 2017

~”The Team was amazing & courteous. They got to my house on time and left the garage clean. Very happy with my garage floor. ~”

Mike N.

 

March 01, 2017

~” Excellent, meticulous workmanship- Both equipment hardware and installation. Thank you. ~”

Tracy C.

Mike N.

 

February 24, 2017

~” Great professional crew knowledgeable folks. ~” Jill W. January 26, 2017 ~”Looks great, very functional & great job! ~”

Leon B.

 

January 17, 2017

~”Crew is very professional & knowledgeable and courteous. Moris Almog is very knowledgeable and creative. He is a pleasure to work with. Very highly recommend. ~”

Julie G.

 

January 13, 2017

~” Very professional. Really appreciate all the work. ~”

Daniel F.

 

January 10, 2017

~” Excellent company to work with. Service was great and installation team was knowledgeable & friendly.”~

Isabella M.

 

December 22, 2016

~”Enjoyed working with Moris Almog. Did as he promised. Love the look.”~

Dallas G.

 

December 14, 2016

~”For the second time, Moris Almog showed that they are second to none! Excellent job. Thank you!”~

Jiane C.

 

December 8, 2016

~”Amazing system Moris’ team is great.”~

Colby B.

 

December 2, 2016

~”My garage makeover exceeded all expectations. Thank you to Moris Almog and his professional team for giving me a beautiful garage.”~

Donata D.

 

November 30, 2016

~” Excellent product and service!!” ~

Marylou R.

 

November 23, 2016

~” Excellent service and very good people. I love my garage.”~

Rafia H.

 

November 11, 2016

~” Very courteous and very willing workers. Very pleased with outcome. Would recommend.” ~

R. Ackerman

 

November 7, 2016

~” Exceptional team and excellent finished product. Would highly recommend to homeowners who are looking for that extra space!” ~

R. Charnack

 

November 7, 2016

~”Dear Moris Almog,

You just completed the job at my home in Embassy Lakes and I wanted to immediately tell you how pleased I am with the transformation of my garage. From the first time I spoke with Debora to the very last detail of your help neatly putting away the final items in my overhead racks and stunning cabinets, I was extremely pleased…

You personally took an interest in my property and provided an impeccable plan to make use of the space in my garage. Your team was always on time and were courteous, respectful and more than willing to do what was asked of them. You delivered what you promised and included extra materials at your own expense. You came to my home on a number of occasions and personally worked with your team to maximize my new storage area by cleaning and storing items on the final day.

Clearly, you delivered much more than you promised. There are many ‘organizers’ in the business but I’ve never heard of an owner taking so much pride in his people and workmanship!

You are truly a ‘gem’!

I highly recommend your services to anyone who is looking for a reputable company to go the extra length to make its customers happy. You did a fantastic job and I’m extremely pleased with the results.” ~

All the best,

Rick C.

 

November 5, 2016

~” Exceptional team and excellent finished product. Would highly recommend to homeowners who are looking for the extra space!” ~

R. Charnach

 

November 2, 2016

~” Excellent service, family style operation.” ~

Frank M.

 

October 28, 2016

~”One of the best experiences I’ve had. The installation team and supervisor were extremely professional, helpful, courteous and clean. Great Installation, seamless. ”~

Jonathan J.

 

October 27, 2016

~”Moris Almog has transformed our ugly garage into something to be so proud of. The garage is beautiful! It is nice to see a company who really cares that everything comes out perfect.”~

Lisa A.

 

October 20, 2016

~” Great customer service and friendly staff.” ~

Billy V.

 

October 13, 2016

~”The team was exceptional. Very attentive to our needs. The finished product was top of the line.”~

Green Cay Owners Association

 

October 5, 2016

~”My garage is the best room in my house!”~

Roy N.

 

October 4, 2016

~”Great work, meticulous job. Dedicated people. I will call or refer to my friends.”~

Alex M.

 

August 30, 2016

~”We are thrilled with our garage and loved working with Tony and his team”~

Phillip & Loren G.

 

August 10, 2016

~”100% Satisfied. Will Refer”~

Iris F.

 

August 5, 2016

~”A very pleasant experience. I will for sure recommend your service to my friends & family.”~

Paul V.

 

July 27, 2016

~”Very professionally presented, installed without any problems, on time, presented project very well and held his word on extra items provided.”~

Isabel M.

 

July 19, 2016

~”I am thrilled with my new garage. The staff was extremely professional and nice. Work done quickly. Thank you so much.”~

Lissette.

 

July 12, 2016

~”We have a whole new lease on life. Moris Almog is a pleasure and we feel cleansed! Thank you Moris!”~

Scott & Lauren D.

 

June 24, 2016

~”Crew was very courteous and meticulous about getting everything level & correctly installed”~

Andi K.

 

June 21, 2016

~”Excellent, punctual, nice & courteous + helpful”~

Helene W.

 

June 17, 2016

~” Excellent. Would use them again in a heartbeat.” ~

Lesko

 

June 10, 2016

~”Great Work J ”~

John B.

 

June 6, 2016

~”Very professional team. Excellent work-good pricing. Very happy with garage makeover”~

Donovan H.

 

May 22, 2016

~”Everything was perfect. I really have no conplaints. Everything exceeed my expections. Thank you Moris Almog”~

Onno V.

 

May 12, 2016

~”Wonderful experience. Looks great. Such nice gentlemen”~

Sandy E.

 

April 22, 2016

~”The best service and quality! / El mejor servicio y calidad!”~

Ivan C.

 

April 4, 2016

~”Moris Almog is a perfectionist when it comes to garages. Definately recomend”~

Geary C.

 

March 18, 2016

~”Excellent!!!”~

Dan M.

 

March 2, 2016

~”En febrero decidimos con mi marido, remodelar nuestro garaje. Para tal fin tuvimos la suerte de dar con Moris y su equipo.

Honestamente, una experiencia espectacular, Moris supo escuchar nuestras necesidades, presupuesto y darnos unas excelentes ideas, ya que maneja un alto conocimiento de decoración, practicidad, organización de espacios y es sumamente detallista.

Cuenta con un equipo altamente profesional y sumamente dispuesto a hacer su trabajo perfectamente en forma eficiente.

Mi garaje estuvo terminado en una semana, nosotros felices y más que agradecidos con Moris.”~

Ana C.

 

March 1, 2016

~”Unbelievable job. Courteous, professional, everyday on time and a total transformation in just 5 days. Painting, Paneling, Outlets, Lighting System, Garage Door, Flooring”~

Frank A.

 

February 26, 2016

~”Absolutely thrilled with our garage transformation. Moris Almog and his team are true professionals that pay close attention to every detail. Will recommend!”~

Jenny W.

 

February 15, 2016

~”All the employees were very nice and polite, felt that always want to do something extra, it’s look that they love what they are doing. “Great experience” ”~

Ana C.

 

January 26, 2016

~”Estoy muy contenta con el trabajo y el servicio prestado por el equipo de trabajo. Excelente!!”~

Ruth M.

 

January 13, 2016

~”Todos fueron muy amables. Realmente excelente servicio.”~

Carolina B.

 

December 16, 2015

~”All workers were very kind, helpful & courteous. I would recommend them to anyone”~

Robert A.

 

November 19, 2015

~”Came on weekend before Thanksgiving to put things back so I could get my Turkey & food. Very very personable; my new friend.”~

Lois D.

 

November 18, 2015

~”Great job. Very professional. Gave me a lot of design ideas”~

Yosi A.

 

November 17, 2015

~”Installation team was Excellent.”~

Maryanne P.

 

November 09, 2015

~”Excellent installation team.”~

Pedro O.

 

October 28, 2015

~”I was extremely pleased with not only the product but the professional and friendly service. I would recommend them to anyone!”~

Mailyn G.

 

 

October 27, 2015

~”Everybody in the crew was courteous & joy to work with”~

Alexis F.

 

October 24, 2015

~”Wonderful job. Courteous staff!”~

Vickiana L.

 

 

October 21, 2015

~”Excellent service throughout from helping us choose, to ensuring things were to satisfaction. Crew team also very corteous and professional.”~

Liza M.

 

October 16, 2015

~”Good experience, work done to expectation”~

Carmen F.

 

October 3, 2015

~”Perfect, Great, Wonderful, The Best…The Best”~

Don D.

 

October 2, 2015

~”Creative, efficient, masterful in execution & delivery. Magicians! J”~

Sophie R.

 

September 17, 2015

~”A beautiful outcome and an excellent leader”~

Shari B.

 

September 11, 2015

~”The guys were awesome. Very hard workers”~

Nicole G.

 

September 10, 2015

~”Very professional & prompt. Moris Almog is a perfectionist! Great attention to detail. Well worth the price!! Very Happy.”~

Lise B.

 

 

September 8, 2015

~”They were great!”~

Juan B.

 

September 2, 2015

~”Excellent experience with Moris Almog & Your Garage Organizer. They did an amazing job! So Happy J”~

Tracy R.

 

August 31, 2015

~”I am extremely happy with the end product as well as the management of the entire job. From start to finish with the top service.”~

Kevin P.

 

August 22, 2015

~”Moris Almog and his team did a great job with our garage makeover! The new garage was completed so quickly and everything has a place! The wall racks are so flexible, we should always have a nice neat space.”~

Holly N.

 

August 14, 2015

~”Satisfecho con el trabajo. Muy profesionales.”~

German G.

 

August 6, 2015
~”I was very pleased with the final product. My garage was transformed and clean. Great Job.”~
Nadege A.

 

July 30, 2015
~”Very highly satisfied with all of his employees, professionalism & good customer service…highly recommended.”~
Sandra & Gerald P.

 

July 22, 2015

~”Moris Almog was very professional, explaining the floor products, intallation & process. His recommendations turned the garage from ‘hell’ into a new space to use. His team was excellent. More importantly Moris made the entire renovation process pleasant & fun!”~

Karen S.

 

July 21, 2015

~”Excellent work and quality. Workers were polite, hard working. Would recommend to anyone.”~

Frank & Janet P.

 

July 09, 2015

~”Excellent job. Everything is so organized and looks amazing. Thank you!”~

Jennifer S.

 

July 08, 2015

~”Moris Almog has transformed our ugly garage into something to be so proud of. The garage is beautiful! It is nice to see a company who really cares that everything comes out perfect.”~

Lisa A.

 

July 07, 2015

~”Amazing transformation! Thank you for the excellent & professional work!”~

Heather H.

 

June 26, 2015

~”Fantastic Service. Great guys!”~

Daniel L.

 

June 9, 2015

~”We love our new garage!”~

Haley K.

 

June 8, 2015

~”We are very happy with Moris Almog’s service. Great company to work with!”~

Rene L.

 

June 8, 2015

~”This has been an EXCELLENT experience. Moris Almog treated this project as if it was his own garage. He earned my trust and stands out at the top of all jobs done at my home in 17 years! Thank you.”~

Armando C.

 

May 22, 2015

~”Moris Almog y su equipo de trabajo son excelentes! El resultado en mi garaje fue excelente, un hermoso trabajo, bien terminado y elegante. Gracias Moris por transformar mi garaje en un área tan práctica.”~

Joseph D.

 

 

 

May 12, 2015

~”Service & installation team were outstanding. Project allowed for great organization & efficiency”~

Sean H.

 

May 5, 2015

~”Workers were exceptional, professional and courteous. They were delightful to work with them”~

Ellen B.

 

April 29, 2015

~”Amazing work, great help with the design. Thank you Moris Almog!!!”~

Paul F.

 

April 7, 2015

~”Very happy with my new garage!!”~

Giana K.

 

March 31, 2015

~”Job was done cleanly & swiftly. Love the look and convenience of the the garage”~

Yehuda B.

 

March 9, 2015

~”Great job. Very pleased. #1 Quality. Highly recomended”~

Piero S.

 

 

February 20, 2015

~”A++ experience! Moris Almog and the installers were all friendly and gentleman. Moris is a real professional. Thank you!”~

Steven F.

 

February 28, 2015

~”The entire experience from conception to final installation was fast & efficient. Definitely recommend”~

Michael U.

 

 

February 19, 2015

~”Excelente trabajo en la organización del garage, en la entrega e instalacion, son un equipo muy profesional. Gracias.”~

Ana A.

 

February 17, 2015

~”Crew did fantastic job. They did work timely, neat and clean. Garage looks great, organized, and spacious.”~

Mark A.

 

 

February 16, 2015

~”Garage came out great. We regained so much space!”~

Matthew W.

 

February 06, 2015

~”La compañía hizo un trabajo muy bueno. Los recomiendo a todos.”~

Jorge C.

 

January 31,2015

~”Como cambio el garage! Todo se puede organizar y la presencia es espectacular! El costo es justo y lo veo como una inversión. Los trabajadores fueron excelentes, cordiales y se aseguraron yo estaba totalmente satisfecho! Gracias por todo!!! ”~

Jorge F.

 

December 16, 2014

~”Beautiful system. Efficient installation. Good service.”~

Michelle K.

 

December 15, 2014

~”Excellent in every aspect; professional. Always a follow up phone call. It was a pleasure to have them proud us with with a gorgeous garage.”~

Michelle A.

 

December 8, 2014

~”Moris Almog fue excelente y nos dio muy buenas ideas. Siempre atento y responsable.”~

Patricia G.

 

November 16, 2014

~”Great service even after the installation!”~

Robert M.

 

November 14, 2014

~”Excelente servicio e instalación. Gracias a Moris y a su equipo.”~

Sandra L.

 

November 12, 2014

~”Excellent Service.”~

Dorothy P.

 

November 11, 2014

~”Great service even after the installation!”~

Robert M.

 

November 03, 2014

~”Service is excellent!”~

Andrej V.

 

October 24, 2014

~”They were sensational!!! So nice to deal with!! ”~

Stephanie G.

 

October 20, 2014

~”So pleased with the work…Amazing products and staff. Will recommend to everyone!! Very Happy with Everything.”~

Yani P.

 

October 3, 2014

~”Great product. Everything looks super organized.”~

Elke R.

 

October 3, 2014

~”Very courteous and efficient personnel. I am very satisfied with Your Garage Organizer”~

George J.

 

October 1, 2014

~”Wonderful results! Our garage looks beautiful. Moris Almog and his employees are so easy to work with! A terrific experience!”~

Andrea S.

 

 

September 30, 2014

~”Installers very courteous. They explained the entire process. Very nice job.”~

Gideon B.

 

September 24, 2014

~”Excellent”~

Manuel E.

 

September 15, 2014

~”The installation team was terrific and Moris Almog was very easy to work with. Our garage came out beautifully”~

Amy M.

 

September 04, 2014

~”Everything excellent”~

Fabiana S.

 

August 29, 2014

~”We are very happy with the transformation of our garage. The job was done very fast and with not too much mess at all. We love our new place and we are looking forward to finish decorating it. ”~

Sandra C.

 

 

August 27, 2014

~”Moris Almog and staff were very professional. Garage came out beautifully”~

Rachel A.

 

August 8, 2014

~”Very happy! Organized, clean and prompt delivery and service”~

Ana V.

 

July 26, 2014

~”Team that came to install, both the overhead and flooring, were extremely helpful and professional. Thank you!”~

Sandra M.

 

July 19, 2014

~”Very pleased with how well organized is our two garages! Execellent job!”~

 

Margarita T.

 

June 24, 2014

~”Moris Almog and his crew were very professional and courteous. Job very well done!”~

 

Julian C.

 

June 17, 2014.

~”Great customer service, very attentive to details and team works with you to design to your home and family needs.”~

 

Thank you Moris Almog & Debora Goldenberg!

 

Kim D.

 

June 10, 2014

~” Dear Moris Almog,

 

I wanted to write and thank you for the beautiful job your men did on my clients garage.

 

I appreciated that you were on time for our appointments and even more, I appreciate that the men on the truck called to let me know when they were running late.

 

What an easy time of it you made for me.  Your crew lifted, hauled and smiled.  They made custom adjustments quickly, cleanly and without complaint.

 

Where did you find these guys?  They are your greatest asset.

 

Now that a few weeks have passed and I have rearranged a few times, I can truly say it was worth every dollar.

 

Thanks again”~

 

Laura F.

 

June 9, 2014

~”Absolutely fantastic! Better than the picture! Exceeded to our expectations in everyway, wonderful service, planning, follow through timely and product wonderful!”~

Samuel & Beth D.

 

 

June 2, 2014

~” Installation crew was very knowledgeable & friendly. Very good job! Moris Almog was also a very good help with planning. ”~

James C.

 

May 30, 2014

~” We love our beautiful garage, thank you!.”~

Rhonda Z.

 

May 25, 2014

~”Dear Moris Almog,

 

We wanted to write you a brief letter to express our appreciation for the work which your company performed on our home’s garage. You and your team always conducted yourselves in professional manner and were very responsive to our requests.

 

You and your team also provided us with creative ideas as to how to maximize the space in our garage as well as make it an entertainment center four our children.

 

All of us are enjoying this new addition to our home.

 

We wish you all the best in the future.”~

 

Alfredo & Marlene C.

 

May 24, 2014

~”We are extremely happy with our new garage. Our whole Family enjoys this new and organized space”~

Marlene C.

 

May 8, 2014

~”Very Satisfied with the end result. My expectations were met and surpasseed! Excellent Job! ”~

Sylvia C.

 

April 17, 2014

~”Un excelente trabajo, servicio y calidad. Estamos felices con nuestro nuevo garaje”~

Maria A.

 

April 7, 2014

~”Would recommend them to anyone, my husband and I are so thrilled with our garage that we use it as our entrance. It looks beautiful. Everyone concerned has been so gracious, great company and work ethics. ”~

Patricia M.

 

March 21, 2014

~”Fantastic! Awesome! Great job & work. Super staff of workers. Very, very, helpful.”~

Ira W.

 

March 20, 2014

~”The garage looks super good. I’m especially grateful for the tips in organizing, and throwing out the ‘garbage’.

Thank you for the great job and advice.”~

Eva W.

 

March 19, 2014

~”The workers are wonderful and professional. My garage looks 100 times better than we could ever imagine.”~

Andrew S.

 

 

March 16, 2014

~”Dear Moris Almog,

We want to thank you and your staff for the great job on our garage renovation. Not only was the equipment you installed perfect for us, but the whole project was handled professionally and courteously. In particular, your crew arrived on the date and time promised; they helped move everything out of the way; they patiently explained what they were doing and how it will be used; they cleaned up and took away all items to be discarded. Furthermore, we must thank you for personally returning to install a replacement part that had been damaged in shipment.

‘Your Garage Organizer’ is a top-notch firm that we will recommend in the future.

Thanks again, ”~

Sue and Richard T.

 

 

March 5, 2014

~”Beautiful transformation to my once eyesore of space. Very professional, delivered as promised. Moris Almog is wonderful! ”~

Abelardo C.

 

February 14, 2014

~”It was a pleasure working with ‘Your Garage Organizer, Inc’. Their work was professional and as promised. My garage is beautiful, functional and organized. ”~

Barbara C.

 

January 25, 2014

~”Your Garage Organizer Inc. did an excellent job. We’re totally pleased with our new garage. They were very professional! ”~

Eric L.

 

January 25, 2014

~”Great service all the way thew the installation”~

Michael M.

 

November 20, 2013

~”Exceeded our expectations. From Moris Almog to Ron working with Your Garage Organizer Inc. was a pleasure!”~

Tania D.

 

 

October 29, 2013

~”Very friendly, courteous, and professional people. Excellent quality products and service.”~

Stephen S.

 

 

September 27, 2013

~”We love the garage. It’s exactly what we wanted. Very happy with Moris Almog and his crew. Very professional and great workers!!! Very pleased. ”~

Michelle R.

 

 

August 13, 2013

~”The most on time, flexible workers I have ever had in my 30 years living in Florida. Everything that was told to me was done correctly”~

Michael G.

 

June 30, 2013

~”Both gentleman, Ron and Tony were wonderful. Helpful, patient and above all attentive and respectful. Thank you Ron & Tony” ~

Elvira R.

 

June 14, 2013

~”They did a great job!!!”~

Eddie O.

 

June 10, 2013

~”Very satisfied with all project.”~

Helena H.

 

May 1, 2013

~”Ron & Chris installed. They were ‘GREAT’. Very pleased.”~

Sandy N.

 

April 10, 2013

~”Excellent Job! Thank you!”~

Jill Z.

 

April 3, 2013

~”Very Satisfied. Thank you.”~

Ann Marie R.

 

March 31, 2013

~”Dear Moris Almog:

I wanted to take the time to write to you to thank you and your team at Your Garage Organizer, Inc. for the unbelievable job of transforming our everyday ordinary garage into one of the nicest rooms in our home.

As a busy professional the last thing I really wanted to do was undertake a renovation of one of the largest rooms in my personal residence. The thought of dealing with contractors, putting up with the disruption to our home life and the inherent mess that comes with construction were almost too much for me to even consider taking on this project.

From our very first meeting with you to design our new garage, both my wife and I felt you were genuinely interested in the outcome of the renovation. You offered many suggestions that enhanced the final design of the garage and ultimate increased the functionality of the room.

Your attention to detail and transparency on the contract was refreshing. You listed the entire scope of work down to the smallest detail so there were no questions about what was going to be performed. You started the job on time and worked through to completion. Your team of highly skilled craftsmen was a pleasure to work with. Each comment or suggestion we made was greeted with a smile and “no problem, we can do that” by your workers. They made my wife and I feel like they were working on their own home and took great care and pride in their work and left the job clean at the end of each day.

Finally, the finished product was more than we ever expected. The result was a transformation of an ordinary garage into one of the nicest rooms in our home.

We are grateful for your company’s honesty, integrity and commitment to do things the right way. We would gladly be a reference for future customers and allow them to view our garage as an example of your company’s fine work.

Thank you again.”~

Paul. A.

 

March 18, 2013

~”Great Job! Super professional and on time. They deliver what they promise! I would highly recommend them.”~

Lissette E.

 

March 12, 2013

~ “I called a total of three companies and Your Garage Organizer was the only company that responded. The owner showed up when he said he would, gave me an estimate and put the design on his computer and made an appointment for the installation. The installers did a professional installation and all were very courteous.” ~

Bob O.

 

 

March 1, 2013

~”Looks beautiful & the guys were very polite & helpful!”~

Kristyna P.

 

February 26, 2013

~”Outstanding Work!”~

Jorge A.

 

February 22, 2013

~”It is so awesome. Thank you!! Now I want everything else new in there. Your workmen were great.”~

Lily R.

 

February 7, 2013

~”Outstanding Job! We could not be any happier with the workmanship and quality!! Ron and his team were absolutely the best!!!”~

Mike K.

 

February 7, 2013

~”Great Staff. Great products. Thank you!”~

Angie C.

 

January 29, 2013

~” The best crew that cares about their work. Very professional.”~

Jeffrey G.

 

December 7, 2012

~”This was a wonderful experience from start to finish. Our garage looks perfect and it was perfectly executed. Very, Very, happy!”~

Lara C.

 

October 3, 2012

~”A Great Team! Excellent.”~

Seug N.

 

October 06, 2012

~”Moris Almog, I would to thank you for giving us such a wonderful job at our residence. You told us it would be like magic and is has been. The products and workmanship used was nothing but first class and the installers were truly professionals. I would also like to thank you for taking the time to listen to what our needs were. By asking us the right questions and listening to our needs and recognizing the things we needed in our garage you have made this experience one of the best home improvements we have done.

Thank you again for everything that went into this project. “~

Steve G.

 

September 5, 2012

~”The team did an outstanding job. I will be glad to recommend your company, Carlos & Ron to my neighbors and friends.”~

Michelle G.

 

 

July 31, 2012

~”We are thrilled with Your Garage Organizer Inc. for making our garage into a room we can use! Everything has a place, maintenance is easy and our young sons can keep their toys and equipment clean!”~

Bonnie B.

 

June 30th, 2012

~”The installation was fantastic and a very smooth and process. What a difference from the disaster we had. Thanks Moris Almog!”~

Mike S.

 

June 29th, 2012

~”I have been waiting to do my garage for many years, Now I’m very Happy that finally did it!”~

Marta R.

 

June 21, 2012

~”Brilliant! Masterful, Grand.

Honestly this could have been an episode of ‘Extreme Makeovers’! The combination of Moris Almog’ Masterpiece 3D design and skilled craftsmanship of Carlos and Ron created a perfect space!”~

Patricia K.

 

June 6, 2012

~”Great job, helpful and very pleasant”~

Alicia C.

 

January 30, 2012

~”Dear Moris Almog, I wanted to take a minute to commend you and your crew on a job well done. Obviously we both know the materials supplied in the Your Garage Organizer Inc. line are outstanding, so what really makes for an impressive experience is the professionalism of the crew and the thoroughness of the organization in giving the customer 100% plus of what was promised.

Everything, from your initial meeting to design my garage to the scheduling and performance of your people was excellent. You were not only on time, but you took your time to make sure we best optimized my space. When I seemed unsure, you took the time to design the garage space on your laptop and show me how it would look. I never actually met your installers, but what I do know is they took great care in installing everything professionally, working around whatever obstacles I may have had in their way. They communicated when they arrived and made sure to call when they were done. When I arrived home I found my garage door opener exactly where it was supposed to be. This may not sound like a big deal, but unfortunately my experience with trades working in my home has not always been so positive.

I love my garage. Your solutions to optimize the space have resulted in a clean functional work area. I would say I would recommend you to my neighbors, but my garage does all the talking. Your Garage Organizer Inc. is not the cheapest solution and not everyone values their garage space the way I do, but if I have a neighbor or friend interested in who made my garage so functional, I will sing your praises.

Congratulations on a job well done. You have no idea how refreshing it is to meet a designer who actually delivers more than promised. In these tough economic times I am certain that courtesy, professionalism and performance will win out over the quick buck salesmen who sell you what they have rather than your approach, which was to give me what I wanted.

Thanks Again and Good Luck.

Sincerely, “~

Gerard S.

 

March 29, 2012

~”Very Satisfied”~

Barbara C.

 

November 18, 2011

~”Ken worked hard and did a beautiful job on our garage floor. We love it!”~

Julio & Ana.

 

July 20, 2011

~”Ah my dream garage plans were realized. Thank you for your meticulous work, wonderful staff and beautiful product.”~

Cecilia O.

 

July 11, 2011

~”It is rare, if ever, I step up to the plate and express how delighted I was with your company in connection with the installation and provision of the Car Lift and other services you installed within my two car garage. Initially, I was apprehensive and overwhelmed with the notion of this idea of installing this huge car lift, but with your guidance and support throughout the process made it seamless and inconsequential.

I was equally overjoyed and impressed that you strictly met all installation deadlines, notwithstanding the fact that you employed several subcontractors, that you depended upon in order to meet your own deadlines. All of your staff and subcontractors’ staff were courteous, accommodating and went the extra mile to exercise restraint and patience when it came to educating me on how to use the car lift. In every instance, when I was confronted with an issue that needed an adjustment or otherwise, your company’s response was impeccable and immediately resolved the issue.

If you recall, I opened this communication with the statement that I rarely, if ever provide a recommendation. Simply, because in my line of work, I have become jaded into thinking that everyone has an agenda and I am constantly on guard. In this case, I can state without hesitation and am pleased to depart from a longstanding practice of furnishing recommendations. In this instance, I could not help but show appreciation when called for and you no doubt deserve it. I wish you and your company continued success and to the extent you ever need to have a prospective customer contact me to confirm the foregoing, I stand ready to assist when called upon.

Until then, I remain

Very truly yours,”~

Howard O.

 

June 24, 2011

~”Everything is GREAT!”~

Kathy K.

 

June 22, 2011

~”Dear Moris Almog, I want to recognize the excellence of your work during the planning and the installation of the different components required to update my garage and to make it functional and pleasant to be used and park our cars.

You have been very open and exhaustive to explain the different options, to quantify the cost and the timing and everything had been carried out as planned.

The people who came to perform the installation had been very punctual, very professional and they finished the job on the time frame expected.

They have been very clean and they took care of all the stuff that we want to get rid of.

At the end the garage was looking more as a family room than a regular garage.

I would recommend you and your company anytime to anyone, without any reserve.

Best regards,”~

Silvano F.

 

June 17, 2011

~”Everything looks Great!”~

Steve K.

 

September 18, 2010

~“Thank you for designing and creating such a beautiful and practical garage. As opposed to being the depository of last resort for all unneeded items that one collects over time, just in case that mankind lives long enough for such items to be useful, our garage was transformed into a room of the house. I congratulate you for developing such a practical design, making the best use of space and avoiding any clutter. It was helpful that you were able to initially create a cad-cam drawing online to illustrate the final design. I appreciate your team who efficiently and accurately installed the floors, erected the wall racks and cabinets and found the ideal spaces for hard to position items such as ladders and pool covers. They were friendly and highly efficient, finishing the jobs in record time it was also helpful that they took away all the unnecessary junk that we no longer needed in their truck. The garage not only looks remarkable, but is easy to clean and maintain. The result is well worth the cost.

Thank you.”~

Don F.

 

June 2, 2010

~”I cannot begin to tell you what a difference the garage installation has made in our lives. You and your team transformed our space into a room we can actually live in. I am certain we will recover this investment if ever we sell our home and in the meantime, it is an addition to the house that we can utilize not only for storage but also for relaxing. How many people can actually say, “I am going into my garage to relax”?

My only concern is that I originally intended to park my cars inside the garage but now it looks so nice, I am thinking of adding a sofa, pool table and air conditioning!

I would also like to tell you what a pleasure it has been to meet with you and to get to know you on a personal basis. It is a rarity these days to work with someone that understands the meaning behind `service’. You and your installers went above and beyond my expectations. How many owners actually help customers clean their tools before placing them into the new cabinets? I would highly recommend your services and your product to any of my friends interested in enhancing their living conditions by upgrading their garages.

Thank you very much for all of your support.

Kind regards,”~

Daniel S.

 

March 11, 2008

~”Moris Almog, it has been a pleasure working with you on redesigning our garage. Your attention to detail, workmanship and design have greatly exceeded our expectations.

You transformed the room in which we store our cars, too nice to simply call it a garage!!

We look forward to working with you, and the ‘Your Garage Organizer, Inc.’ Team on future projects in our home.”~

Bruce & Laurie P.

 

November 19, 2007

~”Dear Mr. Moris Almog:

It is not often that I write a letter of recommendation. As a fellow business owner that provides services to both residential and commercial clients, I understand first hand what is involved with these types of installations.

As you know the Internet is widely used in price comparison by many consumers. Most people assume that the product they see online is the exact product you offer, which would be a big mistake. After your explanation of the differences between what I found online, I quickly realized that your product, while it appears similar, is far superior to what they offer.

I would also like to commend your installers. They were on time, polite and professional. Not only did they help us reorganize our space, but they cleaned up after they finished and even hauled away some “junk” that we had kept in the garage. I was surprised to see amount of time involved in making sure all the wall brakets were level and affixed appropriately to ensure the system would be flexible and upgradeable.

It is interesting to note, that once you have the system installed, it is very easy to rearrange cabinets, brackets, shelves and hooks. The initial computer design was impressive, but once you actually see the space finished, I am sure your clients want to fine tune the installation, which is something you also mentioned several times, to reassure me that this wasn’t ‘fixed in stone’.

Although we did have one cabinet that was damaged, I was surprised to hear that you would dispatch a crew to deliver the replacement first thing the next morning, again an ‘A+’ for customer service.

In closing, I would like to thank you personally for a job well done. Your personal attention to making sure the project ran smoothly was very evident throughout the process. As a fellow contractor, I know there are many local builders that are in need of ‘good help’ and ‘new products’ to separate themselves from their competition. I would highly recommend your product and company for this reason. Please feel free to have a prospective client or builder contact me at work, should they have any questions on the work they are considering. I would be more than happy to speak to them about your company, service and installation!

Sincerely, ”~

Stuart F.

 

October 17, 2007

~” I wanted to take a few moments and express my appreciation for an outstanding job on my garage makeover. Now that I have had a few weeks to enjoy it I can truthfully say that I am extremely pleased that I used your company to make the improvements.

You and your staff provided the most professional, detailed and quality workmanship that I have had the pleasure of receiving from a contractor in many years. The cleanliness, creativity and pleasant attitude made for an experience with very limited distraction for such a major change.

Everyone who has seen the garage loves it. They have make comments like. ‘Wow, I could live in this garage’ and ‘This is the way all garages should be’.

Clearly your attention to detail, expertise and creativity made everything work. Finishing the project on time and on budget is extremely rare.

Again, thank you and your team for an outstanding job!

Sincerely, “~

John B.

 

August 27, 2007

~”Dear Moris Almog,

We wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for the “outstanding” job and your staff did with the installation in our garage. It is one home improvement project that not only met, but actually exceeded our expectations. Though it cost more than we had initially planned to spend, we loved it so much that we had you install a similar system in our office. This means that for the first time in our 27 years in our home, “we no longer live in a mess (ha!).”

In an effort to do the job right, actually perfect would be a better descriptor, you enclosed the ceiling in dry wall, installed a pull-down stair unit and covered the rafters with plywood to create additional storage space. These extra efforts in conjuction with the rest of storage solution have turned our garage into a beautiful area that we proudly show to our neighbors. The same is to be said for our laundry corner. It’s actually a pleasure to do our laundry. The work bench and cabinets with the maple tops provide plenty of space to both pile and fold clean laundry. It is also a great place to work on little “honey do” projects as everything now has a place and everything is in its place.

We hope the photo collage of the “before and after” of our garage, serves to show others the outstanding job you can do for them as you did for us. As we told the one couple visiting your booth as we passed, you are certainly one contractor who “can be completely trusted to perform the task in an excellent manner.” It was a pleasure knowing we were dealing with a man of integrity who was true to his word. If we can be of further service as a “reference” to future potential clients, please do not hesitate to give them our phone number and encourage them to call. They would also be welcomed to visit our home and see the beautiful work you performed.

We wish you the best as you work to grow your company and continue to provide such high quality service to others. We cannot imagine people who are truly interested in turning their garages into beautiful and functional areas, not deciding to avail themselves of your services once they see projects such as ours.

Appreciatively,

Tom & Tena E.